Search: 

Contact Us


Location: 4211 Yonge Street, Suite 321
Toronto, ON  M2P 2A9

Telephone: (416) 227-1200
Fax: (416) 227-1520
Toll Free: 1 (800) 565-3000 ext 3301 

Parkinson Canada: Ontario

Debbie Davis VP, Mission & Managing Director, Ontario

Debbie.Davis@Parkinson.ca | 1-800-565-3000 ext 3373                


Support Services

Sandie Jones Coordinator Client Services & Education

Sandie.Jones@Parkinson.ca | 1-800-565-3000 ext 3372

Robert TerSteegeInformation & Referral Associate

Robert.TerSteege@Parkinson.ca | 1-800-565-3000 ext 3372

Stella Recchiuti Office Manager

Stella.Recchiuti@Parkinson.ca | 1-800-565-3000 ext 3301

Zuzana Markovic Administrative Assistant 

Zuzana.Markovic@Parkinson.ca | 1-800-565-3000 ext 3474 


Community Development Coordinators

Karen DowellCommunity Development Coordinator – West District

Karen.Dowell@Parkinson.ca | 1-800-565-3000 ext 3376

Diane Newman ReedCommunity Development Coordinator – East District

Diane.NewmanReed@Parkinson.ca | 1-800-565-3000 ext 3315

Helen WongCommunity Development Coordinator – Toronto

Helen.Wong@Parkinson.ca | 1-800-565-3000 ext 3377

Tamara GagnonCommunity Development Coordinator – North District

Tamara.Gagnon@Parkinson.ca | 1-800-565-3000 ext 3317



Events/Fundraising

Jon CollinsSenior Manager, Strategic Initiatives

Jon.Collins@Parkinson.ca | 1-800-565-3000 ext 3370

Amanda StantonRegional SuperWalk Coordinator

Amanda.Stanton@Parkinson.ca | 1-800-565-3000 ext 3371

Alyssa SmithSpecial Events Coordinator

Alyssa.Smith@Parkinson.ca | 1-800-565-3000 ext 3374

Naseem Jamal – Manager, Major & Planned Giving

Naseem.Jamal@Parkinson.ca | 1-800-565-3000 ext 3378


Communications

Christopher Haddlesey Communications Coordinator

Chris.Haddlesey@Parkinson.ca | 1-800-565-3000 ext 3318